Driving School

Compton California
(714)821-6600,  (562)457-3899,  (310)997-2851
Office Hours: 10AM ~ 5PM, Mon~ Fri
Online Service: 24/7 Server Uptime
California DMV Lic-E3473 since 1997.
free pick up
Free Pick Up/Drop Off
You do not need to come to us for your driving lesson. Instead, our instructor go to your place giving you a driving lesson on the appointment date for your convenience.
private lesson
Private Lesson
We do not cut students lesson time to pick and drop off another student on their lesson time. Our students are deserved full attention from their instructor without sharing any lesson time with another student. The training consists of 2 hours lesson/day.
scheduling online
24/7 Online Scheduling
In order to minimize human errors on a student record, the student creates own record from our online registration and manages the record 24/7 from our student's website
No hidden Cost
No hidden Cost
No vehicle usage fee, no gasoline fee, no hazard insurance fee, no pick up and drop off fees. All the cost is inclusive in the price. Just simply honest service!
experience Instructor
DMV licensed instructors
Our instructors are back ground checked (DOJ) and licensed by DMV in teaching driver education and driver training course.
   Got License? Learn To Drive Quickly and Safely!  

What A-team driving school has to offer for driver training courses:

1. A-team driving school instructors: Our driving school instructors are licensed by DMV; their background has been checked and screened by the Department of Justice.  Driving instructors are employees to our driving school. We have right to cancel service at any time and any reason due to unforseen events.

2. A-team driving school training vehicle: The vehicles are equipped with dual brake system to further assist our students in both experience and safety. Vehicles are not equipped with dual steering wheel so students can have more time to experience control over the vehicle and to accelerate students driving skill. Students are covered by liability insurance against other motorist on public highways while driving the training vehicle.

3. Driving Lesson: It is a completely individualized private lesson that is dependant on the level of the driving skills. There are no share time with other students. Our driver training lesson appointments are not made back-to-back so that the next student will not need to be picked up during the driving lesson; therefore, it is imperative to cancel 24 hours ahead. Ateam Driving School charges a penalty fee for same day cancellation. Please call us at least 24 hours ahead (Before 3:30pm) or cancel online 24 hours ahead (before 3:30PM) to avoid penalty.

4. Six hours driver's training completion certificate: For students under the age of 18 years old who have completed the 6 hours driver's traing course will be issued a certificate of completetion of 6 hours behind-the- wheel training by the instructor. This certificate must be presented to the DMV when the student attempts to take the DMV driving exam. Please do not lose the certificate ( There will be $35 for administration fee for reissuance of the certificate).

5. Refund policy:There will be no refunds after 6 months. Courses expire within 1 year. Before the 6 months, we will refund the amount of hours the student did not take(base on the hourly rate of special package). There is no refund once a certificate is issued.

A-Team Driving School
714-821-6600 562-457-3899   310-997-2851  
Email: ateam@ateamdrivingschool.com

   California   USA
DMV Driving School License E3473 since 1997, more than 30,000+ students have taken our courses.
Copyright@2016 Ateam driving school---All Rights Reserved